H & B Tyres Ltd 33/34 Christchurch Street, East , Frome, BA11 1QH 01373 464066
Google reviews for H & B Tyres Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick and friendly service

Sarah Ledbury - August 2020

I can't recommend H&B Tyres highly enough. Had a completely dead battery, they came to me at home within an hour of me calling them, jump started the car, followed me back to the garage and fitted a new one on the spot. Kind and courteous service, good price too. Thank you again, you will be my first port of call in the future.

Sharon - April 2020

The friendly team at Portway fixed my rear tyre which had picked up a nail. Sorted quickly, thoroughly checked over from the inside and out - all at a reasonable price. Many thanks

Jason l Frome - April 2019

Quick efficient service

jOHN SNELL - December 2018

Excellent service knowledgeable staff

SEAN DURK - August 2018

they were ready for me when I went I gave them the paper with the tyres on it they came striate out and done it

Barry Spencer - August 2018

Had the exhaust fitted on my Freelander today.....excellent service....thanks guys :)

Claire Box - May 2018

All round excellent service. Keep up your great standards.

A Gower - January 2018

I had 2 new tires put on front of my cat.very friendly.and curtious.and reasonable prices.i be def going back.and im going to referre my friends and family.

Tammy stewart - January 2018

Ended up with a nail in my Mercedes' run-flat tyre late last night, and H&B Autos was the only garage local to Midsomer Norton that I found could repair them, (recommended by Bathwick Tyres of all places). Arrived at 8am this morning and job was finished within 25 minutes. Excellent friendly service. Will definitely use again! £30 for the repair, a saving of £170 over a new tyre! Many thanks!

James Allen - December 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Frome:

Frome, Trowbridge, Westbury, Warminster, Mells, Shepton Mallet, Pilton, Bruton, Mere, Bath,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]